Your leadership team for Rotary year 2015-2016 has been selected and will assume their duties on July 1, 2015. They are:
President: Dave Salzwedel
President-Elect: Lisa Werner
Secretary: Dana Kohlmeyer
Treasurer: Julie Huth
Please offer your congratulations and thank them for their willingness to invest their time in  our club. And then tell them how YOU would like to help Neenah Rotary serve our community in the upcoming year.